Community Engagement Panel

Members of the San Onofre Community Engagement Panel

The Community Engagement Panel holds public meetings at least four times per year. Members of the volunteer panel are listed below. For information on each member, click on the name (additional bios coming soon).

CEP Leadership

Victor Cabral

Victor Cabral
Vice Chairman
City of San Clemente
(949) 361-8322

CEP Membership

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson
Orange County Sheriff's Department

Katrina Foley

Katrina Foley
Orange County Board of Supervisors
(714) 834-3550

Gary Brown

Garry Brown
Orange County Coastkeeper
(714) 913-7847

Jim Desmond

Supervisor Jim Desmond
San Diego County Board of Supervisors
(619) 531-5555

Rob Howard

Rob Howard
City of Oceanside

Sam Jammal

Sam Jammal
Camp Pendleton

Box 555010
Building 1160, Room 280
MCB Camp Pendleton, CA 92055-5010


Valentine "Val" Macedo
Laborers Intl. Union of North America - Local 89

Marni Magda

Marni Magda
Sierra Club, Angeles Chapter

(949) 494 1473

Michael Parham

Michael Parham
Vice President, Capistrano Unified School District Board of Trustees

Ted Quinn

Edward "Ted" Quinn
American Nuclear Society, San Diego Chapter

Scott Kibbey

Scott Kibbey
California State Parks

John Taylor

Council Member John Taylor
City of San Juan Capistrano
(949) 433-6315

Captain Mel Vernon

Captain Mel Vernon
San Luis Rey Band of Mission Indians

Paul Wyatt

Council Member Michael Villar
City of Dana Point